Kudos to Biology Major Phi Beta Kappa Inductees & Sophmore Prize Winners!

Congratulations to Biology majors Connor Bodarchuk '19, Anant Mishra '19, Arvind Suresh '19 and Elizabeth Terman '19 on their induction into Dartmouth's Alpha Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa!  Dartmouth Phi Beta Kappa inductees must have one of the top twenty cummulative grade point averages after completing eight terms of study at Dartmouth.

Biology majors, Emma Esterman '20 and Armin Tavakkoli '20 received the Phi Beta Kappa Sophmore Prize. The Sophomore Prize recognizes students with the highest grade point averages after completing five terms of study.  Congratulations!

To read the Dartmouth News article about the awards please go to the following link:  https://news.dartmouth.edu/news/2018/10/phi-beta-kappa-inducts-21-class-2019?utm_source=vox_daily&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=vox_daily_2018_10_24

Photograph by Olivia Bewley '19.